2019 Gala Honoring Dr. Janet Yellen and Laurence Fink

2019 Gala Honoring Dr. Janet Yellen and Laurence Fink

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 | 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Event Location:
Cipriani Wall Street
55 Wall Street
New York City

The Museum of American Finance will honor the achievements of financial leaders in both the public and private sectors with two important awards at its 2019 Gala.

The Whitehead Award for Distinguished Public Service and Financial Leadership will recognize the significant contributions of Dr. Janet Yellen, former chair of the Federal Reserve Board and distinguished fellow in residence at The Brookings Institution.

The Charles Schwab Financial Innovation Award, which recognizes individuals who have introduced new markets or new financial instruments to our financial system, will be presented to Laurence D. Fink, chairman and CEO of BlackRock.

Gala Materials:
Save the Date
Table Reservation Form
Sponsor Brochure
Advertising Reservations and Specifications

For additional information, please contact Mindy Ross at (646) 833-2755 or mross@moaf.org.